© OPSOC. To get involved, feel free to contact us.

Older Person Surgical Outcomes Collaborative.

Contact Emails are found on the Team Page

The Team

Jonathan Hewitt. Consultant Geriatrian. Cardiff. Hewittj2@cardiff.ac.uk 

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Susan Moug, Consultant Surgeon. Glasgow. Susan.moug@opsco.eu

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Kathryn McCarthy. Consultant Surgeon. Bristol. Kathryn.mccarthy@nbt.nhs.uk

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Ben Carter. Statistician.  King's College London. ben.carter@kcl.ac.uk

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Scott Brakenridge. Consultant Surgeon. Gainesville, Florida.

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Michael Stechman. Consultant Surgeon. Cardiff. michael.stechman@opsoc.eu

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083

Ms Suriya Kirkpatrick. Nurse. suriya.kirkpatrick@nbt.nhs.uk

Phyo K Myint. Consultant Geriatrician. Aberdeen. phyo.myint@opsoc.eu

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083

Wim Ceelen. Consultant Surgeon. Ghent, Belgium

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083

Lyndsay Pearce. Manchester lyndsay.pearce@srft.nhs.uk

Kat Parmar. Trainee Surgeon. Manchester. ELF Study Lead) @ELFStudy

  • Twitter

Louis Evans. Trainee Surgeon. Cardiff. laevans17@outlook.com

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083
  • Twitter

Dr Roy Soiza, Consultant Geriatrician. Aberdeen. roy.soiza@nhs.net

  • researchgate-squarelogo-1488811667083

Nick Browning. Nurse.

Sarah Dyer. Nurse

The Following Have Also Contributed To This Project

Cardiff: Maeve Middleton, Silas Fuller, Siti Abdul Jabar, Stephanie Thomas, Mathew Williams, Amy Black, Svetlana Kulikouskaya, Caroline Best, Andrew Forrester, Joseph Ereaut, James Moore, Dominic Hampson, Stephanie Owen, Shaanjan Islam, Nicolas Gill, Stephan Merrix, Jack Topham, Pip Killingworth, Syed Rahman and Nurulaida Mohd Darus

Bristol: Madeline Tarant, Emily Benson, Tom Wright, Sarah Blake, Calum Honeyman, Simon Huf, Anni Dong, Indira Garaeva, Manuk Wijeyaratne, Michael Campbell and Eng Hean Teh

 

Manchester: Jen Law and Elizabeth Norris

Aberdeen: Caroline McCormack, Tay Hui Sian, Matthew Greig, Andrew Ablett and Vincent Quan

 

Glasgow: Mahua Chakrabati, Adam Tay and Nurwasimah Haj Asnan